Introducing the 2020 Marketing Award Judges


Electro-Federation Canada honours marketing programs and initiatives that are powering a changing world in the Canadian electrical industry with the EFC Marketing Awards

This year, the EFC Marketing Awards will be judged by a carefully selected panel of industry experts who will determine a winner in each category. View the list below. 

Please note EFC staff and EFC members do not participate as judges. Award recipients will be announced on November 5th, 2020 at the Future Forum webinar, ‘Rethinking the Customer Experience’. Stay tuned for the details.


Integrated Marketing Award Sponsored by Kerrwil 

Christopher MacFarlane, Company B
David Foy, Junction 59
Paul Allamby, Levenswater
Brian Gencher, Gencher Insight 
Katherine Dimopoulos, Consultant

Merchandising & Display Sponsored by EFC 
Stephen Clarke, RTG
Uri Levy, Consultant

Digital Innovation Sponsored by EFC
Marc Cooper, Junction 59
Kevin Ellis, Consultant
Chris Wilkins, EDGE School Finder
Shawn Mintz, Mentor City
Carol Ayton, RhythmQ

Social & Sustainability Sponsored by Product Care
Pat Chauvet, Product Care
Jennifer Hearn, Habitat for Humanity
Stephen Clarke, RTG Group Inc.

Event & Trade Show Sponsored by Electrical Line
Wendy Dobinson, Ontario Electrical League
Cathy Frederickson, ECAO
Ellen Boddington, Stellar Conference & Event Management Inc.