EFC Corporate Engagement Excellence – CEMRA Award

This recognition is given to an EFC CEMRA member company that demonstrates leadership in committee and event participation—and supports EFC’s sponsorship programs. The corporate award contenders and the final recipient is selected by the EFC Board of Directors, based on set criteria.

2020 Award Recipient: Desdowd 

Watch the acceptance award video:

Master of ceremonies: Steve Branscombe, NAC Chair, Independent Electric Supply 

Award presenter: Carol McGlogan, EFC

Desdowd _engagement award

Share your well wishes