Skip to content

2021 ELECTRO-FEDERATION CANADA CONFERENCE

Menu

Head Office

Business Interaction

Head Office Meetings
Wednesday, September 22, 2:00 – 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 23, 2:00 pm – 4:15 pm

Distributors, manufacturers, and reps have the opportunity to host private virtual meetings during the conference.

Due to the nature of virtual meetings this year.  If you are interested in hosting a virtual head office meeting this year, please contact Nathalie Lajoie at nlajoie@electrofed.com, to have your company name and logo featured as a head office host on the conference website and virtual platform.  When requesting a virtual head office, please advise the following;

  • Company Name
  • Contact Person
  • Phone, email

The head office meeting times will be managed by the company host.  All meeting arrangements and confirmations will be set up by the host.  Each head office host is asked to use their own company virtual meeting platform, such as zoom, webex, Microsoft teams, etc.

There is no special platform to log in from EFC.

Note: It is the responsibility of the manufacturer, distributor, and reps to arrange for a convenient meeting time. Unfortunately, EFC staff will not schedule or confirm appointments.

The following companies are booking virtual Head Office meetings. Please contact these head office company hosts if you’d like to request a private head office meeting. 

Siemens – Construction Distribution | Contact: Julie Ebanks julie.ebanks@siemens.com

Siemens – Industrial Distribution | Contact: Charlie Ferreira charlie.ferreira@siemens.com

Bartle & Gibson | Contact: Greg Stephenson greg.stephenson@bartlegibson.com

Gerrie Electric | Contact: Greg Mackie gmackie@gerrie.com 

Hubbell Canada |  Contact: Joyce Bailey jmbailey@hubbell.ca

Nedco and Rexel Atlantic | Contact: Colin Barnett Colin.barnett@nedco.ca

Acuity Brands | Contact: Dan Iacovelli dan.iacovelli@acuitybrands.com or Greg Holm greg.holm@acuitybrands.com

E.B. Horsman | Contact: Tyson Carvell tcarvell@ebhorsman.com or Jennifer van den Abeele jvandenabeele@ebhorsman.com

IDEA | Contact: Susan Streich at sstreich@idea4industry.com | View schedule, click here

Littelfuse | Contact: Jarrod Pridham at jpridham@littelfuse.com

Techspan and Fusetek | Contact: Scott Lucas at scott.lucas@techspan.ca

Standard Products Inc. | Contact: Adam Silverman at adam.silverman@standardpro.com

Electrozad Supply Company Limited | Contact: James Taylor at jtaylor@electrozad.com

If you have any conference-related questions, please contact Nathalie Lajoie, Director, National Events at 647-461-2046 or nlajoie@electrofed.com.

 Thank you to our Lead Conference Sponsor:

Leviton-Logo_Preferred_web1