EFC 2022 CEMRA Person of the Year Award

Call For Nominations: Nominate an EFC member individual that has made a difference to CEMRA and the rep business in Canada by demonstrating leadership, commitment and outstanding support.

Recognition can breed success!

- + Nominees may be a CEMRA Rep, Manufacturer or Distributor member of Electro-Federation Canada
- + Official vote will take place at the CEMRA meeting during the NEMRA conference
- + Members may nominate more than one person via email or in-person
- + Submit to Nathalie Lajoie at **nlajoie@electrofed.com**

Nominee Name:

Title:

Company:

Email:

Complete this form by indicating why you feel this candidate has made a difference to be awarded the 2022 CEMRA Person of the Year Award.

Should your submission exceed the space provided, please attach a copy to this form or within the email.



Nominated By:

Company:



2020 EFC CEMRA Award Recipient: Tony Munden Munden Enterprises

Past Award Recipients:

Kenneth Hooper - 2019 Peter Saccomano – 2018 Tony DeCicco – 2017 Irwin Beron – 2016 Barry McGowan – 2015 Bruce Dean – 2014 Cindy Doherty – 2013 Patrick Marion – 2012 Murray Chamney – 2011 Keith Maguire – 2010 Tom Brockway – 2009 Claudia Day – 2008 D. Bruce Chamney – 2007 Jeff Porter – 2006 Pierre Dowd – 2005 Mike Carrol – 2004 Tom Arbanas – 2003 Cindy Gibson – 2002 Hank Bergson – 2001

Nominating a company or individual for their commitment and successful accomplishments builds our community to grow, lead and compete in an ever-changing world.

ALL NOMINATIONS ARE HELD CONFIDENTIAL

Submit your nominations to Nathalie Lajoie, Director, National Events, at nlajoie@electrofed.com

Winners announced at 2022 Industry Conference in Whistler | May 31 - June 2