EFC Federation Cup Announces New Golf Chair for 2020

Chris Scott, 2019 EFC Golf Chair, Northern Cables, hands over the gavel to Steve Spade, 2020 EFC Golf Chair, Wheatland, who will lead the golf committee into planning for it’s 20th Anniversary with Nathalie Lajoie, Director of National Events, EFC.

Mark your calendars, for August 19th, 2020 as EFC’s Federation Cup returns to the popular Clublink’s Rattlesnake Point for the 20th Anniversary tournament.

Last year, this annual tournament was a sold out success! Stay tuned for sponsorship opportunities and golf registration.


In the photo you will find, Steve Spade and Chris Scott together with Vice Chair, Lori Bagozzoli, Viscor.