EFC Welcomes New Chair of Scholarship Committee

EFC is pleased to announce that Catherine McKeown, Chief People Officer at Hammond Power Solutions, has accepted the position of Chair for the Scholarship Committee. Stay tuned for a message from the Chair in the second week of January. EFC extends a heart felt thank you to past chair Frank Cistrone, Shawcor, Group President.

All members interested in learning more about the 2023 EFC Scholarship program, contact Sandra Pedro spedro@electrofed.com