EFC’s 2019/20 Industry Leaders: Board Member Photo

EFC’s Economic Forecast Day brought on the opportunity for the 2019/20 EFC Board members to kick off their quarterly meeting with a traditional group photo.

We present the EFC 2019/20 Board Members:

EFC 2019/20 Board photo


First row: left-right
Dan Drazilov, AD Canada; Tim Rourke, Rittal Systems; Renee Lytle, E.B. Horsman; Nathalie Parisel, Anixter; Mark Schroeder, Rockwell Automation; Carol McGlogan, EFC; Peter Horncastle, Graybar; Anne McLoughlan, McLoughlan Supplies; David Nathaniel, Standard-Stanpro

Top row: left to right
Nelson Squires, Wesco; Dave Hawker, Nexans; John Jenner, Electrozad Supply; Javi Richmond, Weidmuller; Mike Hodges, Adanac Sales; Dag Nyhof, Ideal Industries; George MacKinnon, Aztec Electrical Supply; Pierre Legare, Viscor; Eric Tordjman, Mercury Lighting; Greg Stephenson, Bartle and Gibson; Todd Walford, Sonepar Ontario; Frank Cistrone, Shawcor; Eric Deschenes, ABB

Board Members not present in photo:

Bill Hammond – Hammond Power Solutions
John Preville – Ledvance Canada
Kelly Hanson – Southwire Canada
Kevin Mallory – Hubbell Canada
Roger Little – Rexel Canada
Shirley Coyle – Cree Canada
Susan Uthayakumar – Schneider Canada
Trevor Elliott – Panduit

Umesh Patel – Eaton