Quebec Region Executive Committee Welcomes Three New Members

This January, the Quebec Region committee welcomed manufacturers JF Gravel, Leviton, Carl Lajeunesse, Mersen, and manufacturers’ rep Alex Leblanc, Theovine.

The committee has begun planning for 2023, including a balanced set of business and networking programs.

Martin Piette, Chair, IPEX Electrical Inc.

Vanessa Ricard, Agence Ricard

Ivan Roy, Nedco Québec

Lisa Backman, Franklin Empire Inc.

Patrick Laplante, Laplante et Associés

Jacques Fiset, Westburne Electricité

Jean-François Gravel, Leviton

Carl Lajeunesse, Mersen

Alex Leblanc, Theovine

Thank you to the Quebec region interim chair, Martin Piette, IPEX, and all committee members for their continued commitment to the region. We look forward to the year ahead.

Please note: EFC is seeking a Quebec Region Program and Events Manager to support the regional committees. Contact the temporary support lead, Daniela De Marco, at