Skip to content

2022 ELECTRO-FEDERATION CANADA CONFERENCE

Menu

Head Office Meetings

Business Interaction

Head Office Meetings
Wednesday, June 1, 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Thursday, June 2, 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Distributors, manufacturers, and reps have the opportunity to host private meetings during the conference.

The head office meeting times will be managed by the company host.  All meeting arrangements and confirmations will be set up by the host.

Download Fairmont Chateau Whistler floorplan here

Note: It is the responsibility of the manufacturer, distributor, and reps to arrange for a convenient meeting time. Unfortunately, EFC staff will not schedule or confirm appointments.

If your company requires Audi-Visual rentals for your head office meeting room, please contact Debbie Cook at Debbie.Cook@Encoreglobal.com  

For any Food & Beverage orders, please contact Hilary Owen-Mold at the Fairmont Chateau Whistler at Hilary.Owen-Mold@Fairmont.com 

For other head office related inquiries; please contact Nathalie Lajoie at nlajoie@electrofed.com or Jade Hosick at jhosick@electrofed.com

Electro-Lounge

Business Interaction

Wednesday, June 1, 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Thursday, June 2, 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Back by popular demand, we are again featuring informal meetings in a casual and open setting. The Electro-Lounge is open to all members wishing to meet with manufacturers, distributors and reps. Refreshments will be available.

Reservations are not required.

Head Office Meeting Hosts

DAD Sales | Bob Holman | bholman@dadsales.com | (780)940-0518 | Montebello

Dubo Électrique Ltée | Steve Fahey | sfahey@dubo.qc.ca | (514)714-2088 | Halifax Suite

EATON | Bob Brake | bobbrake@eaton.com | (905)631-4313 | Empress B

E.B. Horsman & Son | Tyson Carvell | tcarvell@ebhorsman.com | (778)545-4604 | Prince Edward Island

EFC | Carol McGlogan | cmcglogan@electrofed.com | (416)230-0914 | Suite 521

Electrozad Supply | James Taylor | jtaylor@electrozad.com | (519)251-4382 | MacDonald Room E

Emerson | Pasquale Minardi | pasquale.minardi@emerson.com | (647)388-8170 | Frontenac B

Guillevin | Luc Rodier | Luc.rodier@guillevin.com | (647)388-8170 | Lombard Suite

IDEA | Kristi Koppenhoefer |kkoppenhoefer@idea4industry.com | (703)562-4602| Frontenac Foyer

Liteline | Mike Smith | msmith@liteline.com | (437)286-4005 | Private Dining Room 

Littelfuse | Jarrod Pridham | jpridham@littelfuse.com | (519)301-3386 | Frontenac C

NCS International | Shaine Nobert | shaine_nobert@ncsintl.com | (604)472-6973 | Tremblant

Nedco | Colin Barnett | colin.barnett@nedco.ca | (416)727-0301 | MacDonald Room F

Panduit | Michael Taylor | michael.taylor@panduit.com | (647)388-8170 | Frontenac A

Rockwell Automation | Steve Roy | sjroy@ra.rockwell.com | (514)715-0450 | Beausejour

Service Wire | Kerith Richards | Kerith.richards@servicewire.com | (304)390-3133 | Royal York

Siemens | Julie eBanks | julie.ebanks@siemens.com | (647)388-8170 | Empress C

Sonepar | Mike Spahr | mike.spahr@sonepar.ca | (905)866-3666 | Empress A

Southwire | Dixon Lee | dixon.lee@southwire.com | (416)820-8828 | Deerhurst Suite

WESCO | Andy Gepp | agepp@wescodist.com | (647)458-5000 | Kananaskis Suite

Westburne Canada | Michelle Castellano | michelle.castellano@westburne.ca | (905)565-7870 | Algonquin

 Thank you to our Lead Conference Sponsor:

Leviton-Logo_Preferred_web1